For Enquiry
0203 289 5677
(Mon to Fri 9am - 8pm)
(Sat 9am - 1:30pm)
icon-secure

Customer Reviews

Mr. Grzegorz Lojko | 31-05-2019

  Very Helpful competitive price great service

Mr. Simon Holt | 29-03-2019

  So easy and convenient after a long drive and long flight. 100% recommend and will use again in future

Mr. Roger Williams | 29-03-2019

  Very good service, simple and straightforward. Would use again

Mr. Bryan Gray | 29-03-2019

  Excellent service. Have used this service numerous times and always found the staff friendly and the service efficient. Both pick up and collection went well

Mr. Daniel Press | 29-03-2019

  Easy to use and no fuss. You rang them and they were there when they were supposed to be. A simple but effective and efficient service. Will use again and would recommend.

Miss. Wendy Silver | 19-03-2019

  Once we had found the parking spaces on level 2 it was straight forward. Just hand your keys over and go onto departures in terminal 2. No waiting around for buses. A great service at a great price

Mrs. Ksenia Kravchenko | 19-03-2019

  I am very happy and satisfied with the service and would recommend to everyone. They provided the service what they said and were very punctual and would use again thank you very much

Mr. Kirat Toor | 14-03-2019

  Very Happy with the service . Great job 👍

Mr. Benjamin ODBERT | 08-03-2019

  Very good. No complaints; easy, convenient, helpful, good value.

Mr. Andre Basson | 31-01-2019

  "Well organised, and great service. Was pleased with the price as it worked out cheaper than public transport, and obviously more convenient. Would use again.

Mr. Richard Fowler | 31-01-2019

  "First class service. A parking attendant was waiting for us both on departure and arrivals. Very pleasant and efficient service."

Mrs. Sara Barns | 31-01-2019

  Very good and fast service. Both, on the way in and out of the car park. Recommend it!

Mr. Peter Galliford | 21-01-2019

  The company driver was very polite,he was waiting ready for me to arrive , he carried all my luggage to the bus for me and my wife and was very pleasant to talk to, would use again.

Mr. Anthony Campbell | 21-01-2019

  I am very happy and satisfied with the service and would recommend to everyone. They provided the service what they said and were very punctual and would use again thank you very much

Mrs. Manisha Nakade | 21-01-2019

  Direction were good and easy to understand pleasant staff dropped car off no problem and car waiting on our return picked keys up drove home brilliant no waiting about

Mr. Peter Butler | 11-01-2019

  Very good service. Have used various Meet and Greet suppliers in the past. Mobit was up there with the better ones. The worst was Ezy Parking who have not responded AT ALL to my written and telephonic complaints when they were 2 hrs late returning my car AND I had to pay £4 to get out of e car park!! Kind regards Peter Butler

Mr. NEIL JONES | 07-01-2019

  Easy to use, friendly and efficient staff.

Mr. Naaman Peters | 02-01-2019

  Excellent service, zero waiting time before and after , will use again

Miss. Emily Ellershaw | 22-12-2018

  Very quick and efficient service

Miss. Lauretta Olusoga | 19-12-2018

  Amazing team and highly helpful. They keep to time and willing to go the extra mile to help you.