For Enquiry
0203 289 5677
(Mon to Fri 9am - 8pm)
(Sat 9am - 1:30pm)
icon-secure

Customer Reviews

Miss. Wendy Silver | 19-03-2019

  Once we had found the parking spaces on level 2 it was straight forward. Just hand your keys over and go onto departures in terminal 2. No waiting around for buses. A great service at a great price

Mrs. Ksenia Kravchenko | 19-03-2019

  I am very happy and satisfied with the service and would recommend to everyone. They provided the service what they said and were very punctual and would use again thank you very much

Mr. Kirat Toor | 14-03-2019

  Very Happy with the service . Great job 👍

Mr. Benjamin ODBERT | 08-03-2019

  Very good. No complaints; easy, convenient, helpful, good value.

Mr. Andre Basson | 31-01-2019

  "Well organised, and great service. Was pleased with the price as it worked out cheaper than public transport, and obviously more convenient. Would use again.

Mr. Richard Fowler | 31-01-2019

  "First class service. A parking attendant was waiting for us both on departure and arrivals. Very pleasant and efficient service."

Mrs. Sara Barns | 31-01-2019

  Very good and fast service. Both, on the way in and out of the car park. Recommend it!

Mr. Peter Galliford | 21-01-2019

  The company driver was very polite,he was waiting ready for me to arrive , he carried all my luggage to the bus for me and my wife and was very pleasant to talk to, would use again.

Mr. Anthony Campbell | 21-01-2019

  I am very happy and satisfied with the service and would recommend to everyone. They provided the service what they said and were very punctual and would use again thank you very much

Mrs. Manisha Nakade | 21-01-2019

  Direction were good and easy to understand pleasant staff dropped car off no problem and car waiting on our return picked keys up drove home brilliant no waiting about

Mr. Peter Butler | 11-01-2019

  Very good service. Have used various Meet and Greet suppliers in the past. Mobit was up there with the better ones. The worst was Ezy Parking who have not responded AT ALL to my written and telephonic complaints when they were 2 hrs late returning my car AND I had to pay £4 to get out of e car park!! Kind regards Peter Butler

Mr. NEIL JONES | 07-01-2019

  Easy to use, friendly and efficient staff.

Mr. Naaman Peters | 02-01-2019

  Excellent service, zero waiting time before and after , will use again

Miss. Emily Ellershaw | 22-12-2018

  Very quick and efficient service

Miss. Lauretta Olusoga | 19-12-2018

  Amazing team and highly helpful. They keep to time and willing to go the extra mile to help you.

Mr. Mike Simpson | 16-12-2018

  The service we received was excellent, thank you. The best we have had with airport parking. Mike

Mrs. danielle staples | 16-12-2018

  The service was amazing and stressless, even on my return journey which was disrupted by a later flight and ending up flying into a different terminal, the driver was kind and helful to the issues I was facing. Thank you for all your help and assistance and would definitely use Mobit again which was propbably the best experience on the transport side of my trip.

Ms. Chloe Fortescue | 10-12-2018

  On time for drop off and collection. Polite and friendly staff. Great price. Very happy with it all

Mr. Adefolarin Olumoroti | 09-12-2018

  Very efficient. Thank you

Mr. Jonathan Simons | 01-12-2018

  Good service and fair prices. The only thing you could improve is clearer more precise instructions of where you have parked the car on collection. After a 12 hour flight the customer is tired and it was not clear which set of lifts / pay machines you were near.