For Enquiry
0203 289 5677
(Mon to Fri 9am - 8pm)
(Sat 9am - 1:30pm)
icon-secure

Customer Reviews

Mr. Geoffrey Glover | 05-05-2018

  Good service

Mr. Howard Astin | 19-04-2018

  Everything fine. Pleasant helpful staff.

Mr. Steven Halfpenny | 25-08-2017

  All great. That's all you need to know.

Mr. Steven Ellams | 15-08-2017

  Really good from the start from customer service colleagues to the collection and return drivers very courteous and punctual If price right will use again

Mr. Gohir Ayub | 29-07-2017

  Great service, quick, efficient and friendly staff, will defo use again!

Mr. Gohir Ayub | 29-07-2017

  Great service, quick, efficient and friendly staff, will defo use again!

Mr. Andrew Bouttell | 17-07-2017

  Very good service well done

Miss. Rachel Young | 13-07-2017

  Great service - really prompt meet up both times, car well looked after - thanks

Mr. Craig Smith | 12-07-2017

  Good service would recommend

Mr. Michael Smith | 12-07-2017

  Very good service, no problem would recommend

Mr. Kevin Brown | 06-07-2017

  Very efficient and accommodating when we arrived earlier than expected

Mr. JOHN HAWKINS | 04-07-2017

  Very easy to book. Driver picked up the car quickly and the drop off was quick too. Will use again.

Mrs. Joanne Hartley | 02-07-2017

  Excellent service, couldn't fault it and extremely good value for money

Mr. Brandon Clegg | 30-06-2017

  Excellent service, will definitely book with them again!!!!

Mr. Simon Ip | 30-06-2017

  Excellent service. Was on time Would recommend again

Mr. Howard Cooper | 28-06-2017

  Simply the best, i would rate you 10 stars if possible, thankyou.

Mr. Andrew Walters | 27-06-2017

  Very positive experience overall, just a couple of comments. Once we arrived back at the airport it took 14 attempts to get in contact with company. Only other negative experience was when the car was dropped off it was very very dirty. Overall it is something I will look into again.

Mr. Howard Cooper | 26-06-2017

  Fantastic Company, worthy of 10 stars plus,really helpful last week when my partner was taken ill whilst on holiday in the canaries, Thankyou for all your help.x

Mr. Howard Cooper | 26-06-2017

  Thankyou so much for your fantastic service, really impressed. Last week after my partner was taken ill on holiday ,we were totally thrown , but no need to worry Meet and greet were just wonderful and really helped us.Cannot thank you enough, would love to give you 10 stars plus.

Mr. KENNETH GEARY | 26-06-2017

  Easy and well worth it. The only issue was the time of collection, but that was the airport problem.