For Enquiry
0203 289 5677
(Mon to Fri 9am - 8pm)
(Sat 9am - 1:30pm)

Customer Reviews

Mr. Fredy Blankson | 28-06-2021

  I parked my car with Gatwick park and Ride. I am very happy and satisfied with them. Would give 5 stars to their service and professionalism. Specially driver who was very courteous and kind Would definitely consider them for sure.

Mr. Fredy Blankson | 28-06-2021

  No problems very efficient contacted me the day before with a phone number to contact when 15 mins from airport they were waiting for us, again on return called after picking up luggage they were less than 5 mins great

Mr. Graham Evans | 28-06-2021

  Excellent service at a very competitive price. Everything worked out perfectly. Someone waiting to meet me on departure, my car returned within a couple of minutes when I arrived back. I would recommend this company and its service unreservedly to anyone.

Mr. Graham Evans | 28-06-2021

  Hi First time users,everything whent Smoothly.After arriving at Gatwick we were met by a very cheerful and helpful attendant who took our details and checked our car and even took a photo.after15 mins we were on our way to check in. On our return we phoned as instructed our car was delivered within 15 mins even though our plane was an hour late. This service was appreciated after the late flight in the early hours of morning.

Mr. Gary McGuire | 17-09-2020

  A fair service provided, although there was nothing saying about the four pound exit fee from the short stay car prk where we dropped the cr off. Driver was friendly enough and took the car after giving a receipt. I would suggest that for a more professional image possibly some knd of uniform and ID badge.

Mrs. Evelyn Sheridan Wilson | 25-06-2020

  Haven’t used you yet,as holiday was cancelled due to Covid 19, so hopefully I can rebook with you, and transfer original booking to then, but would like to say, when we were looking for some where to leave our car, whilst we holiday, the reviews we got from your site, were excellent, so it made it easy to choose you

Mr. David Wilson | 10-05-2018

  Excellent service both Departure & Return

Miss. tina marchant | 11-05-2017

  Very good service and very quick .

Mrs. Kornelija Barsegianiene | 16-04-2017

  Perfect

Miss. Hannah Summers | 15-06-2015

  Excellent service. Used last year and will use again in the future.

Mr. Callum Mccormac | 08-06-2015

  Very good will use again in the near future

Mrs. Paula Belso | 05-06-2015

  

Mr. KEVIN MARLOW | 30-03-2015

  very pleased with service provided many thanks

Mr.Ally Eden | 28-11-2014

  I like the time management. They have properly planned and exercising efficiently.

Mr.Savion | 06-10-2014

  The services of the company are superior but I need more discount offers.

Mr.Dyln Deon | 09-08-2014

  Well organized and secure services. Excellent Meet & Greet services where the drivers were in uniform with their identities. They have also taken photos of vehicle to avoid future irritation or misunderstanding. I think it was good for them and customer acceptance. I suggest that it is fully recommended services.