For Enquiry
0203 289 5677
(Mon to Fri 9am - 8pm)
(Sat 9am - 1:30pm)
icon-secure

Customer Reviews

Mr. Alex Hodges | 03-08-2018

  Did exactly what they were supposed to, met me at airport both ways promptly, efficiently and with a professional friendly manner. Definitely will use their services again

Mrs. Tracey Herbert | 29-07-2018

  The best Meet and Greet Company we have ever used at Gatwick...prompt, efficient and friendly ...will definitely be using them again. Thankyou.

Mr. David James | 19-07-2018

  Great service on drop off and even better on pickup, truely wonderful and will definitely be using you again

Miss. Imogen Young | 17-07-2018

  Car came back with accelerator cable broken which although probably was a fault of the car, it wasn’t the best thing to come back to. Apart from that all was good.

Mr. Shaun Harris | 14-07-2018

  Thank you great experience collected and returned on time, will definitely use GPS meet and great again and will leave a review

Mrs. carol sanders | 11-07-2018

  Efficient and fairly priced. Arrived on time according to the estimates given. Would definitely use again.

Mr. Kenneth Goodman | 23-06-2018

  Worked well for us. will use again

Mr. Stephen Redding | 20-06-2018

  Very polite and efficient service plus a good price. Highly recommended

Mr. stephen Jones | 08-06-2018

  Really good service,no problems, car arrived a little later than expected but traffic was manic and lady was very apologetic..but overall I will use them again.

Mr. Jon Collier | 27-05-2018

  very good service

Mr. Trevor Poore | 16-05-2018

  Prompt service and very good value. Would highly recommend it.

Mr. David Wilson | 10-05-2018

  Excellent service both Departure & Return

Mr. Jason Batchelor | 10-05-2018

  no issues with the parking other than the ticket given to me to get out of the car park did not work and I had to pay anyway. Only reason I chose your service over others was because of this

Mr. Roberto Pepin-fernandez | 19-04-2018

  All went to plan that's what you want good service.

Mr. Roberto Pepin-fernandez | 19-04-2018

  All went to plan that's what you want good service.

Mr. Dumitru Florin Duduman | 14-03-2018

  i was impressed by the punctuality of the drivers...you, guys are the best!!!

Mr. David James | 02-03-2018

  Only had a short waiting time on arrival. The driver was clean and tidy, very friendly professional and helpful. Depending on price we will definitely use you again thank you

Mr. Peter Edwards | 02-02-2018

  Meeting was quick as the driver was waiting. The return was good and the man was very pleasant and on time.

Mrs. Linda Gordon | 05-10-2017

  Good service both with the pick up and drop off

Mrs. Pauline Taylor | 11-09-2017

  Very pleased with service and cost of this parking company. Drivers were very polite but only concern personnel on phone a little abrupt. We only waited few minutes for car collection and delivery. So on the whole give 4 stars.