For Enquiry
0203 289 5677
(Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm)

Customer Reviews

Mr. Peter Edwards | 02-02-2018

  Meeting was quick as the driver was waiting. The return was good and the man was very pleasant and on time.

Mr. Graham Long | 12-12-2017

  Very good service. only 4 stars due to the call handling agent at drop/pick up was a little short - seemed to be too busy

Mrs. Linda Gordon | 05-10-2017

  Good service both with the pick up and drop off

Mr. Nicholas Preece | 12-09-2017

  Very pleased with service, on time and competitive price, thank you.

Mrs. Pauline Taylor | 11-09-2017

  Very pleased with service and cost of this parking company. Drivers were very polite but only concern personnel on phone a little abrupt. We only waited few minutes for car collection and delivery. So on the whole give 4 stars.

Mr. Paul Thomas | 27-08-2017

  No problems at all. There to pick up our car, even though we got there early. Waited about 30 mins to collect car on our return. This was fine, as again we were earlier than expected. Car collected as left. Attendant courteous and professional. Paperwork done quickly. Would definitely use this company again.

Mrs. Janet Dimaline | 05-07-2017

  I have been using Mobit for a few years, and they have never let me down. Courier is usually there to collect car within 5-10 minutes and likewise on homeward journey. Thank you !

Mrs. Janet Dimaline | 02-07-2017

  Have been using this company for a few years and always found the service first class. Very friendly drivers who arrive within the stated time. Will continue to use your service. Thank you!

Mr. Mark Scholz-Conway | 26-06-2017

  Great service arrived on time

Mr. Mr Miller | 15-06-2017

  This was my first time using meet and greet. I was very impressed with the service I received. The vehicle was collected promptly and returned within a few minutes of my call once luggage was collected. I would certainly use this service and company again. Mr Miller

Miss. tina marchant | 11-05-2017

  Very good service and very quick .

Mr. Kas Karim | 29-04-2017

  Very happy and satisfied. Both drivers who picked my car and returned were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Mr. Kas Karim | 29-04-2017

  Very happy and satisfied. Both drivers who picked my car and returned were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Mr. Tony Ross | 23-04-2017

  Very good would use again. Very prompt and courteous

Mrs. Kornelija Barsegianiene | 16-04-2017

  Perfect

Mr. Mario Brown | 11-04-2017

  Excellent prompt service. Thank you

Mrs. Claire Bingley-Thomas | 27-03-2017

  Great service, quick and polite. Would definitely use again.

Mr. Kelvin Howlett | 19-03-2017

  Very efficient service thank you

Mr. Terence Barnett | 19-03-2017

  Excellent service we found the meeters very polite and helpful particularly the lady who met us at the start of the holiday also good value for money

Mr. Ian Sullivan | 02-03-2017

  Very good would definitely recommend and use again